Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • littlekaty
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

Great food!!

I have received a sample in the mail and my 3 cats LOVE it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashlz90
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My dog loves these biscuits!!!

Hey!!!
My dog is super picky about his dry treats. He much prefers wet treats or jerky. However, he actually really really enjoyed these delicious little biscuits!! I received these treats free from Smiley360 for testing and reviewing purposes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rita
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

My cat loved it and i like the ingredients are natural. I hope i can find a place that sells it in my area.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paisano
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Begging for more

I used it as a treat/snack... it had them begging for more,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Scrabble
  • September 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dacula Ga,United States

Salmon & whole brown rice

I have one cat that really likes this food better than any wet food I give him.
Some of our other cats inside also will eat some of this brand. We are taking care of 15 cats so we never know who will go for it. There is a chicken one that they eat a little of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • xxxxx
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MI

Pleasantly surprised

I normally do not use Purina cat foods. However, I saw the new Naturals bag at Meijer and decided to look at the ingredient list. It sounded too good to be true for a normally non-premium food. I tried it on my rescue cats and they loved it! So far, no negatives. I was worried about the effect on the cats' stools, but so far no ill effects.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beenee
  • January 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Middleton, WI, United States

Nikita

Our cat was throwing up so changed to beyond and and now the problem has gone away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

We're very happy to hear that your cat is doing so well on our Beyond recipe! We're glad she's feeling better.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shannondurousseau
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girl loved this food. Normally shes picky about what she eats but not this food. She devoured this food so quick. This product is great for small dogs and I recommend it to other owners with small pups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KYcatwoman007
  • December 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

A tasty wholesome products that cats love

I starting buying this line of dry cat foods about six months ago. My 2 cats Huckleberry and Ace just love the taste. I unfortunately can not justify the cost of the bags without a coupon. At Kroger the 3.5lb bags are $9.99 and the next larger size is not even stocked @ this kroger but is $18.99 @ a Walmart in the next town over from me. The local Walmart in 40013 does not even carry this product. So I would like to buy the product more often but the price and availability in my area restrict it. The cats love the product and rub all over the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaxx
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Jaxx will eat it!!

While he'd still rather eat treats (like his Mom !:^!) - the new Beyond chicken formula seems to be a winner for my finicky Siamese!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report