Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Nymami128
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

delicious

My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe I had to go out and buy them some!

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_fl_9hn89
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it.

My dog who is on a diet loved the flavor especially the freeze bites

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Chicawhit
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

Great features

I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Cristy772
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Covina, CA, United States

My dog's new fave

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I try to stick to all natural treats for my dogs, so when I got the chance to try these treats I was very excited. There big enough for my german which I love. A lot of treats that I Was getting for him he would just swallow because of their small size. I really like how these are big enough for him to actually enjoy. It also helps that these treat dont create a lot of crumbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • ILuvFun2
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Great cookie shape,

My girls love having a cookie with me.. and their cookies are for sure healthier than mine. They are all natural and the girls love them. You can definitely smell the salmon . I am so glad I was able to sample this free thru Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aaron_pa_20572235
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

My dog loves these cans. She gets wet for twice a week and is always so excited for them. Eats it all up with no belly issues.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • danielle_fl_8r46w
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Beyond wild Preg inspired natural wet dog food turkey, lover & duck recipe is perfect for dogs. It has great ingredients and my dog is in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • weble1992
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC, United States

my dogs love

my dogs love these. most treats my dogs just leave laying and never get eaten but they eat these right when I give them. They are healthy for them and have different flavors that they love so they can change it up. The ingredients are natural too so I trust giving them to my fur family. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Notmom
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Love that this is all natural!

I received this product free for the purpose of my review & my opinions are 100% my own. My dog really loves these treats. He just hears the bag rattling & comes running. When he's done, he's like well can I have some more. My ferret will even eat just a about a crumb size of this treat at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Ari02
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kermit is a fan

These were Kermit's favorite and I didn't even expect them to be. I knew he enjoyed them, but he physically looked for every crumb after eating them. I love giving them to him because I know they're beneficial for him.

Disclaimer: I received this product for free exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?