October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • rachael_tn_22738630
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Natural Canned Food

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb wet dog food has novelty proteins that my dog loves. Being able to agree on taste qnd nutrition for my pet in one product is amazing! She's excited to eat it qnd I feel like it's a great natural option that provides my dog with the nutrition she needs!
* I received this product free for review from Pinchme!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Kristin2020
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Awesome product

I received this product to try for free from smiley360 on behalf of my opinion. My dogs absolutely went crazy for thsee treat. I love the ingredients and it's something I feel good about giving to my.dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • emily_tx_17740288
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Cwilliamson
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, MI, United States

Purina beyond dog treats

I received this as a free sample and my dog loves them. He waits buy the storage of these treats to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Achromicmoth
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, PA

Great treats

We received a trial of these treats and our Casey just loved them. She didn't eat them right away, but would save them. That's typical when she really loves something. She wants to wait and really enjoy it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe

The dogs loved their Beyond Wild Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

Everyone’s Favorite!

I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Ashlz90
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My dog loves these biscuits!!!

Hey!!!
My dog is super picky about his dry treats. He much prefers wet treats or jerky. However, he actually really really enjoyed these delicious little biscuits!! I received these treats free from Smiley360 for testing and reviewing purposes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?