Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeffrey_mi_14127426
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

You can tell Beyond WILD’s Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck recipe is high quality as soon as you open the can. It doesn’t look like the weird slurry that some wet foods do. My dog definitely recommends his other furry friends give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lissie
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Kitty loves them

Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mssmisty
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Utah, United States

Awesome product!

We was given free samples of Purina Beyond Dog Snacks for our dogs to try from smiley360. The opinions are my own and are honest. Our yorkie and pitbull has loved all the natural snacks we have given them. Both loved the Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits, which were Salmon & Oats. Our dog was excited for these treats and constantly begged for them. I love that there is no corn, wheat or soy and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rachael_tn_22738630
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Natural Canned Food

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb wet dog food has novelty proteins that my dog loves. Being able to agree on taste qnd nutrition for my pet in one product is amazing! She's excited to eat it qnd I feel like it's a great natural option that provides my dog with the nutrition she needs!
* I received this product free for review from Pinchme!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristin2020
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Awesome product

I received this product to try for free from smiley360 on behalf of my opinion. My dogs absolutely went crazy for thsee treat. I love the ingredients and it's something I feel good about giving to my.dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_tx_17740288
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cwilliamson
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, MI, United States

Purina beyond dog treats

I received this as a free sample and my dog loves them. He waits buy the storage of these treats to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Achromicmoth
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, PA

Great treats

We received a trial of these treats and our Casey just loved them. She didn't eat them right away, but would save them. That's typical when she really loves something. She wants to wait and really enjoy it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe

The dogs loved their Beyond Wild Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report