Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jonie
    • December 4, 2016

    Awesome

    My dog has been eatingthis brand for almost a year now, and just loves it !! he looks forward to eatting , and leave's nothing behind. I love that fact that it's all natural !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BlueMoonMom
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves it!

    I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
    Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • briannap9c38
    • May 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog literally gobbles this food down because he enjoys it so much. I have a chihuahua who isnt necessarily picky but doesnt always love everything either but he seems to really like this food. I noticed how it doesnt smell artificial at all and has an actual meat consistency and scent to it which makes me think its better than my previous brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • whiteshark1970
    • July 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Clearlake, CA, United States

    BEST DRY DOG AVAILABLE TODAY IN STORES!!!!

    I tried the Purina One and Beyond for my dogs about a years ago. The two of them just gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow. When it was pulled from the shelves and renamed, during that time I could not find one dry dog food they would eat. Then once it came back to shelves with the new name and different flavors and types. I tried it again. Boy did my Oscar chow down on the tuna and egg flavored. Oscar's father passed away in January of this year. So very sad for me. After a vet's visit, they tried to put my Oscar on Hill's Diet Food, but Oscar was having nothing to do with that stuff. I bought the dry Superfood, the one with that has fish in it. I never saw a dog so happy to get his favorite food back. I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Purina. I tried so many different dried foods when the One and Beyond was pulled, given a shorter name, and then resupplied back into stores. My boy is so happy with your product, it is unbelievable. He literally thinks the food are treats. I am so grateful to your company that there are no words to express my gratitude. So keep up the fantastic work. You have a customer for life.
    I have one cat also and he is feed nothing but Purina Beyond and Tuna. He just loves it, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ktdid
    • December 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK, United States

    Awesome food!

    Our cat won't eat anything else. I accidentally bought another brand with a very similar name and design and she would not touch it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Laurie1800
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs love this food!

    I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Wael1375111
    • December 28, 2018

    Cat food! It really is a wonderful product needed

    It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Celdridge813
    • September 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Tonawanda, NY, United States

    I've been buying this brand for about 6 months now. I feel better knowing that my dog is eating Purina Beyond. We also love that it is made in the United States. Not to mention my pup loves the flavor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shae
    • March 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Both dogs

    I feed my Havanese and golden lab this food.they both love it! I have gone through many different foods that my Havanese would throw up and lab get the runs. With this food neither animal has any problems

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • KrisRenea
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy Approved!

    My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lori555411
    • January 1, 2019

    He Likes It!

    Just started this food with my very picky old dog this week and he loves it. Still transitioning him but he comes running when it is dinner time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hooch
    • October 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Naples, FL, United States

    No skin troubles

    We have three dogs and want to give them all the same food and Beyond has been working well for all three. My baby Girl has very sensitive skin and it was hard to find something that worked for her and also that the boys liked. Well we found it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?