October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • camart1010
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moodus, CT

Great Treats!!

I got these for free as part of a campaign asking for my opinion. My dogs love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • bbgrl4u82
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

My dog inhales these treats like they are nothing. He's a big dog, 100 pounds, and doesn't know how to enjoy little snacks. The salmon and oat biscuits smell more like it should be a cat treat or fish food than for dogs. Since Salmon is the #1 ingredient, that is all you smell when the bag opens. My kitty came running! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Augie2cool
  • March 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Great, fun, food!

My dog really loves it. He thinks its a treat, and I feed him from my hand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MaryJ
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL

Purina Beyond Cat & Dog Food

I've been using Purina grain free for both my dogs (2) and cats (2). They all like the food, and I feel better about giving them grain free food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__P_MB
  • July 30, 2019

I fed it to my Boyfriend dog. He is a super picky dog when it comes to wet food and he loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Tina28
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kennewick, WA, United States

Great product

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I recived this from smiley360 and purina beyond products. My dogs love this. They can't get enough of them. They'd rather eat this instead of their dog food. I'm always hiding them from them because they find them all the time. I'd definitely buy these again and any product from purina beyond snacks/treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Mehul
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Tastiest Treat!

Met with my sister and brother in law (who have just got a cute dachshund puppy) and told them about my experience with Purina cutlets and strips, which I had received a free sample. My dog (a lab) "buddy" is crazy about them and how much he loves the taste. In fact he barely chews and swallows it whole!
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misser
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sinking Spring, PA, United States

Wolff Wolff Give me my Beyond

I purchased this when getting the dog, and she is not crazy about dry food, but chows this down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • jennyc678
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Great dog treat!

I was given these to review from Smiley360 for free. My dog loved them! From the moment I took one out of the package he was going nuts. Being all natural and grain free is was I like. My dog Dash will be getting these treats from now on. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?