Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisalyn314
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

My dog loves these.

Don't touch his treat. He doesn't share his snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Orybelle
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! We have never done wet food of any kind for our two dogs. But I will definitely be buying this product! It meet my expectations and more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peggy
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Very nutritious!

I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LzDe
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My two dogs loved these salmon Purina beyond biscuits! They were easy to get to and the re sealable package was great! I love that I can pronounce all the amazing ingredients!
Smiley360 sent me these for free so my dogs could try them out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JRP73
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Great Treat!

My 3 year old boston terrier, Chipper, LOVES these biscuits. He gets so excited when he hears the bag opening and gobbles the biscuit right up! It is nice to know that the treat is good for him and also tastes great. I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonL
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinbu48
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this

I try to find natural dog foods for my dog and this did not disappoint! He loves it and I love that it doesn't upset his tummy. It smelled good enough for me to eat! Purina has always been a brand that I like and will continue to use it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nymami128
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

delicious

My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heavenlyiiconic
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggo loves this food. Hes a small dog and has a hard to eating bigger pieces of food. The food is perfectly fit for small dogs and my puppy loves the flavor. I would definitely buy this product for my dog in the future. Hes in love with it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TrishM
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report