Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzi
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette LA

Finally!

I have 3 very different personality picky cats. They ALL love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sgm67
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Happy puppy!

I received a free product from smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. That being said, my dog LOVES these so much that my senior puppy (he's 13) even did the happy food dance! They even smell good to my human nose. And I love that they are natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ataylor
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI, United States

Awesomeness at its best!!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these she always sits pretty for just one more. I love that they're healthy for her and I know what she's eating is good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tori_md_21689997
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cat Sage Just loved this cat food so much shes been refusing to eat another brand of cat food I have bought her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SuzyQ44
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

I received this product free for review. I don't see salmon often being offered for dog treats so this was an interesting one for us. The shape and texture are very different from most dog treats, but that didn't bother us. The dog loved them and I feel good about giving her something with different grains than she would normally get in a pet food or treat. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gerit
  • August 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI, United States

Great Features

This is one of the best dog foods that Mr.McGee will eat.He loves the grain free chicken and egg recipe the best. I would love to find a big bag!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie06042002
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

My 6 dogs loved it!

We have tried many foods due to allergies and this one is a great product fir a fraction of what we were paying before!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_il_20093107
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cats loved the beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe +freeze-dried bites with chicken I would definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaitie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Healthy and delicious!

I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Food for Emily

This is the first time I've tried the Beyond Wild brand, and my cat loved the Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe. It was an interesting combination of flavors and she totally loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Excited Owner
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, GA, United States

Blue Bully with skin problems

I have a blue bully with skin problems...or so we thought. Turns out he's allergic to grains. After going grain free, he is totally cleared up. Awesome! No more itching, biting himself and scratching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report