Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAURA_B_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have 3 cats so this sample was split between them. They all loved it and when they were done they checked each other’s bowls to see if there was more. Lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Faye411
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food!!!

    This was excellent wet canned cat food!!! I have a very picky cat , and she ate this food, I will definitely be looking for this brand in the store!!! Thanks for the great cat food!!!! When My picky cat will eat food.then you know the food is good!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SunniD
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
    The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
    She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • You11
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mansura
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    I got this in and the minute i opened the can my cats cam running in. They could smell the food before i could even pour it out for them. They gobbled it up in an instant so you could say they loved it. I however found it to stink tho.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANNIE___NS
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats loves it but the price point is to expensive and I had 2 cats so it’s not feasible

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rose0202
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hemet, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Moist cat food!

    This cat food smells good! Cat loved it. Easy to open. Very moist and has healthy ingredients. My cat is a picky eater and I am happy to highly recommend this product! Definitely will switch to this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KAREN_G_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat enjoyed this product but we don't feed her wet food very often.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HEATHERC_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat eats dry food regularly but gets wet once a week as a treat. She gobbled this up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MELISSA_T_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved this product. The ran right to the kitchen when they heard the can open.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chica165
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BRITTANY_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ncmke
    • September 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She licked the bowl clean!

    I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.