October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHLEEN_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog went crazy over this. He loved it. And wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • THERESEM_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Cara and River absolutely loved this treat I normally by dry dog food but the day I placed it in their bowls and mixed it with their kibble i saw 2 tails wagging they licked their bowls cleaned to the point river brought me his bowl for more of his treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Puppets gobbled it right down but the senior dog did not. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Kaitie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Healthy and delicious!

I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TONYA_ANNE_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this food, however, it's too expensive to be an everyday food for her. We will continue buying it as an extra once or twice a week (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_G_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs enjoyed this food but it is very expensive compared to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELSIE_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog demolished this food when I put it in his bowl. I was glad to read it did not contain corn and other byproducts. Will definitely buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_N_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, Even turned up her nose for her favourite kibble to have it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • morgnavol
  • January 1, 2016

Great Treat for dogs everywhere!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond dog biscuits to try. My dogs absolutely loved this treat and they begged for more. I will be adding the Purina Beyond line of treats to my dogs treat stash!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DOMINIC_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They loved the taste
I love the perfect portion size. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?