Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathleenc
  • May 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it! I had to feed them slowly because they were eating it too fast. Theyre a Chihuahua mix breed so the size was perfect for them. Theyre also on the senior spectrum, so anything they enjoy I enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patv
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East stoudsburg

great treats

I receievd these treats for free from smiley. My dog loves these all natural dog treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amberlynnlink
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

My dog loves these!!

I received these to try for free for my honest opinion and I was very impressed! I feel he loved these more than the other flavors. They didn't mess his stomach up and he has a very sensitive stomach. I think it's because they are all natural. They are healthy for him and he loves them so they are a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nadiya670011
  • January 1, 2019

Good

My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rita733
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sneedville, TN, United States

Great taste dogs love it

Recived free from Smiley360 and my dogs love it they really enjoy it recommended to others for their dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nickig1983
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL, United States

Loved them!!!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog Grizzly loves these biscuits. He would come and sit at the counter waiting for me to give him one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tmbarnes
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

Wonderful Treats

My dog absolutely loves these treats. She has a lot of food sensitivities so it has been difficult to find a treat I feel comfortable feeding her. With these I don't have to worry because of the all natural ingredients.
I received this product free but opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jadav
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Love!!

Preview 20151211 101208
Purina Beyond® Dog Snacks. The natural way to go Beyond® for your pet. Find a store near you that carries Purina Beyond® #BeyondSnacks I got my samples for free and my opinions are my own!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lleis1979
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report