October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CATHERINE_Y_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat was very exited when I was opening the can. They were eager to eat and seemed to enjoy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEL_T_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this canned food. I like that it has good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LOUISAC_NB
  • June 29, 2019

my cat went crazy over this product had to buy more thats how much my cat loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Wswiggett
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dover Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features

I will say that my cats loved this cat food. They are very picky eaters and they ended eating the whole thing. Also I like the fact that it is a grain free product. It has a great consistency to were my cats can eat it with out any problems

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELICKIH_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cat loved it and and ate it very quick. He was meowing for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHAR_P_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My two cats went bananas over this. They tried to take it out my hand before I had it in their bowls. Too me thats a sign of a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • renayemery
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV, United States

Great Recipe

I received a sample of the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food from @BzzAgent.com and expected that my picky eater Emma would hate it just like everything else we have ever tried. I found the opposite with this new food. She actually will devour her food and come running after me meowing for more. Needless to say Purina Beyond is the cats meow in this house now. Thank you for the great product and finally making my picky eater happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAM_B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

In fort st John. Bc
Couldn't fine in stores
My cat loved this food .and he don't like to many can foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANGEL_F_BC
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved taste. Can could be bigger for the price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GINA__S_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate it up so it’s an option to try again in the future. It’s in a convenient sized container. A bit pricey compared to what I typically buy now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NORMA__N_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My boy, purred and mumbled with every bite, it was supper cute. He loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Mayes369
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best item

Cat loves this ate it really fast was a good item to get being my cat is picky on food so when she ate it I knew it was a good choice to pick for her will be buying this item .........................

Was this review helpful?