Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debh
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Blaine, MN, United States

Doesn't fill the house with fish smells!

Perfect portion size for growing kitten .
I looked around for the best ingredients and feel that Beyond is capable of providing it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SARAH_A_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Poi loved this! She cried for more! We will definitely buy this for her in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovelybones
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Favorite

Our sweet rescue kitty is such a picky eater with any wet food we've gotten her. She'll normally eat a few bites of wet and then walk away to let it dry out and be tossed. With Beyond GRAIN Chicken wet food, the "half" portion sizes are PURRFECT (sorry! Had to.) for her. She loves the flavors/texture and eats the entire half portion, which prevents waste and money down the drain. I HIGHLY recommend this for the picky kitties who don't eat but a few bites at a time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nimmy
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NM

Happy Camper

My dog has diabetes. This is the first bag I have bought. So far he likes it plus my other 4 loves the food. He has been more active although he is 10 yrs old. First time in a long time I've seen him playing and running with the other dogs. I'm happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lalawillis
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka, AL, United States

Awesome!

My dogs love these so much, and I love giving these to them! No guilt here, since these are all natural! I love that there is no added artificial flavors or preservatives, no poultry by products, no corn or wheat, AND salmon is the #1 ingredient! I am so happy that I was able to try these for free in exchange for an honest review...will definitely but these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TobyApproved
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My dog goes crazy for this stuff!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these treats. He gets so excited any time I get near the stash of treat bags. There isn't one he doesn't like and we've tried a lot of them! I like that they don't stink when you open the bag or leave an oily residue behind on your hand after you touch them like other treats we've tried. I feel good giving these treats to my dog and will continue to do so. I know he approves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • corvette guy
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Concerned
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Georgia

pleased

I have started slowly feeding my young kitties with Beyond wet food. I purchased the 6 can box and they love the Ocean Whitefish and Salmon but do not want to touch the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purple71
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Wet Cat Food!

My cats tried this wet cat food and loved it. They cleaned out both of their food tray's and were very content afterwards. They loved this flavor and I will feed them this again. They acted full of energy too and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAROLEANNE__G_PE
  • June 27, 2019

The cats really enjoyed this food a lot. Good flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOY_W_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats were happy. They seem to enjoy it and I liked it was made by Purina. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

Thanks for trying our Beyond recipe! We're very glad to hear that your dogs loved it.