Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ESTELLE_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog have allergies so the infredient in this product is what he need (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • T_M__Z_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Indy like this very much, we only give her wet food once in a rare while, so it is a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHARIANNE_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it Almost too fast. It seemed decent enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffann9681
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs food

My doggy loved this dog food. It’s softer so easier to eat and loaded with stuff he enjoyed. I would recommend the Beyond Ground Entree. The type I tried with my dog was the Grain free turkey and sweet potato. He loved it wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tina28
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kennewick, WA, United States

Great product

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I recived this from smiley360 and purina beyond products. My dogs love this. They can't get enough of them. They'd rather eat this instead of their dog food. I'm always hiding them from them because they find them all the time. I'd definitely buy these again and any product from purina beyond snacks/treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mehul
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Tastiest Treat!

Met with my sister and brother in law (who have just got a cute dachshund puppy) and told them about my experience with Purina cutlets and strips, which I had received a free sample. My dog (a lab) "buddy" is crazy about them and how much he loves the taste. In fact he barely chews and swallows it whole!
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it and I love it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • IRENEO_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really loved Purina Beyond dog food. She gobbled it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STEPHANIE_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a large German Shepherd. He is a bit on the picky side. He devoured this can mixed with some of his dry dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennyc678
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Great dog treat!

I was given these to review from Smiley360 for free. My dog loved them! From the moment I took one out of the package he was going nuts. Being all natural and grain free is was I like. My dog Dash will be getting these treats from now on. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report