Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffkc34
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Hill, OH, United States

She loves it

My dog loves it! Many dog treats have an odor but the purina did not. I gave one to my dog and she loved it! I recieved this for free from smiley360 in exchange for my unbiased opinion

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ally12
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from E.u

Excelents trests

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
My dogs loved the treat
Grest product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DogLover89
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Twin Lakes, WI, United States

Treats for the win!

I received this product free from Smiley360, to try with my dogs. It does have a fish food smell to them but the dogs don't mind at all they keep asking for more so I know they love them. It will defiantly be a repurchase for me and neighbors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeizzam
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

At first my dogs were skeptical about trying it, which they are with every new food lol. But once they did, they really liked it. And they are very picky. They are both small, which the small pebbles are great for them to eat better. Overall I really liked it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIA__J_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it very much, kept wanting more. Good to mix with dry food too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sgm67
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Happy puppy!

I received a free product from smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. That being said, my dog LOVES these so much that my senior puppy (he's 13) even did the happy food dance! They even smell good to my human nose. And I love that they are natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ataylor
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI, United States

Awesomeness at its best!!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these she always sits pretty for just one more. I love that they're healthy for her and I know what she's eating is good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SuzyQ44
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

I received this product free for review. I don't see salmon often being offered for dog treats so this was an interesting one for us. The shape and texture are very different from most dog treats, but that didn't bother us. The dog loved them and I feel good about giving her something with different grains than she would normally get in a pet food or treat. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARY__V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaitie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Healthy and delicious!

I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report