Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberS
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Excelsior Springs, MO

Salmon are fishy

Got a chance to try a bag of these for my little ones from Smiley360 for free for my honest feedback.

I love these little snacks they are the perfect size for a medium and large size dog, if you have little ones just break them in half (extends the usage as well). The biggest thing with these is they do smell a little fishy since they are made of salmon so be aware to keep the bag closed when not in use and if you are sensitive to the fish smell. My dogs love these snacks and kept begging for more, my picky German Shepherd even loves them and scarfed them right up.

As the owner of my fur babies the biggest thing for me is that it is corn free, I try to feed my dogs as close to a natural diet as I can get without having to bake my own treats these are my new go to treats. They are also preservative free, note that they do somewhat resemble a cookie so keep it away from the little ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trud
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

My Dog Goes Nuts for These

I received a free sample to try with my dog.
The first time my dog tried these, he was a little tentative but as soon as he ate one, he stood by the counter where I'd set them and waited for another. As soon as he saw me standing by the bag, he did every trick he knows trying to get another one. He goes nuts for these. I love that these are made of natural ingredients that won't make him throw up like some other brands I've used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HRoberts
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Quantico, VA, United States

Perfect size!

My puppy loves these snacks ! We break them in half and use them to help potty train him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Not Kurt Russell
  • December 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat's review

Meow, meow, meow-meow.

Let us translate: Our cat says that this is one of his favorite dishes. It is just the right size for his morning meal, and since he did not turn up his nose at it (as he often has with other brands in the past), we consider it a win. We also appreciate that it is a healthier option for our little feline friend than some other choices that are available.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Canpie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Worry free snacks for my baby!

I have always been a fan of Purina. I had not heard of the Beyond snacks until I was chosen to try a assortment of snacks for free! I have a 1 year old Peekapoo that will eat just about everything! We have a routine where he gets a treat in the morning and one before bed. I was excited to try these with him, I love knowing they are made right here in the US, they have quality ingredients, and the biscuits are a really good size. So, I did give 5 stars even though my baby isn't crazy about these. He will eat them, but he won't take them from my hand. I set it on the floor and he will leave it there for hours. I still feel these deserve a excellent rating. I have let my friends dog try a few and she loved them. I love being able to look at the ingredients and being able to pronounce the names, being able to know what each ingredient is, I love knowing they are made in the US, and I love knowing these are NATURAL snacks. I would recommend Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emilye10
  • May 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Schriml
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mora, MN, United States

My lab loved them!

I received these free through smiley360 to try for free in exchange for a review. The bag contains many biscuits. My lab absolutely loved these! The cat was trying to sneak the treats too! They are fantastic and I love that they are made with healthy ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennylynn82
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

Excellent dog treats

I received these free from Smiley 360 and my dog loved these treats. He went crazy for the crunchy biscuits. We will definitely be buying more once we run out of our samples.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Strgzrlly
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • by chance
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from prairies

Selective Eater Just Loves This!!

Our 16 yr old Louie is very finicky about his food. He is a nice healthy weight as he only eats until full. We are always trying to introduce new foods to him. It was great to see him dive into Beyond Turkey w/Sweet Potato & Spinach on his first try of it. We feel good seeing him enjoy his grain fed turkey, chicken, liver, vegetables with added vitamins and nutrients that will keep him healthy and active. We attribute his alert, energy level that has him behaving as a 3 to 6 yr old feline to his new Beyond canned in addition Beyond Grain Fed White Meat Chicken Dry Food. Our vet is always impressed that for an orphaned barn cat, he has never had a health issue and when he has his check-ups requires only inoculations.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jonathan122211
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report