Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Belinda
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lapped it Up!

    I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • amy303711
    • January 1, 2019

    New cat food

    Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JessKat
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

    Twix loves the food

    the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 19, 2018

    We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kayd44129
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Kariya543611
    • January 1, 2019

    Cat love’s it

    My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Remy549111
    • January 1, 2019

    5 Paws Up From 5 Kitties And 1 Cat

    I got this for my adult mama cat because I thought the flavour seemed intriguing and I haven't seen one like it before so I took a chance... and it was definately a hit! My mama cat and her 5 kittens loved this food and after reading up on it a bit more I am very happy to say that it seems to be as healthy as it is delicious so that's a double whammy... I would have a small issue with the higher price point if it wasn't worth as much as it is via my cats health, happiness and well being! Can't wait to try the other flavors as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Peggy
    • March 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Very nutritious!

    I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • GracieK
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    She loves them

    Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Horsemom79
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Steph22
    • April 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great broth to add to your cats food!

    I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?