Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little dog used to eat her dog food really good and as she has gotten older it seems she would rather have whatever her family is eating , i have purchased several different brands of dog food for her and she didn't like any of them but she loves the purina beneful chicken flavored food for small dog's and it is healthier than eating the food that we eat , i am so happy i finally found a dog food that she likes and has all the vitamins and nutrients she needs to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emilye10
  • May 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Preciousbaby
  • March 9, 2017

I've tried tons of dog food and this is the best

My 3 dogs got sick from most dog foods but not this one. Their grain free variet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • March 9, 2017

Great to hear you dog is thriving on our recipe! Thanks for the review

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marneetx
  • July 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, TX, United States

Great Taste

I originally bought this food because of a coupon deal at Kroger. I took it home and filled a dish for our furbabies, and they went nuts. We have 7 dogs, 2 Chihuahuas, 3 dachshunds, a Westie, and a Irish Setter. My dogs loved it, even the Irish Setter eats it and she isn't a small dog. It leaves them feeling full and satisfied, and there have been no side effects like gas that they have gotten from other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kikim1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • juliettes
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these! He goes crazy everyone I grab the bag and he eats them right up! Even when these came in the mail he jumped right on them and has been loving them ever since! Definitely recommend giving them a try, my dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BubbaLouie
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Loves it

Our Iggy has been eating Beyond now for over five years.......eats both the dry and wet and always cleans up.....he's healthy, happy and satisfied with this great blend of dog food. Been looking for the chicken cutlet style but haven't found yet. Highly recommend this blend to other pet owners! P.S......Iggy is an Italian Greyhound!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nimmy
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NM

Happy Camper

My dog has diabetes. This is the first bag I have bought. So far he likes it plus my other 4 loves the food. He has been more active although he is 10 yrs old. First time in a long time I've seen him playing and running with the other dogs. I'm happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kima41f6
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I got this complimentary of Influenster for my 9 year old Cavachon. She has become a picky eater so I was skeptical that she would like this. But, she absolutely loves it! She keeps asking for more! They are the perfect size and I will definitely repurchase when I am out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary199027
  • April 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs absolutely love this and we catch our cat eating it too. our dog isn't really a fan of dry dog food but this one finally got him eating it. so glad it was sent to me for review or he would never tried it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sarahh4a1d
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog (Boston terrier, 10yrs) absolutely LOVED this food and shes the pickiest eater! I believe its new so its hard to find right now except for on chewy but I definitely will be buying this in a big bag!

Was this review helpful?
Report