Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • onlyme2004
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

great treats

I got this as a free sample from smiley 360 and my dogs love it all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running to the kitchen and sit waiting to get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • xlostxsaviourx
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Dogs were in love

I received this for a mission and my dogs absolutely loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicca90
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from fairfield iowa

These treats look good and have great ingredients!

We have received a free bag of these treats to see what we thought of the brand. We love them!! My dog tried to rip the bag open before I could get her picture taken!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bizzy1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

These Are A Big Hit

I received this as part of a Smiley 360 kit, however that didn't change my evaluation about these treats. The ingredients are plainly stated on the back of the package and easy to understand, there are no longfangled names that you won't understand or would need your cell phone to look up. They are made in the US with american, and actually smell like what they are supposed to be. So this one has a definite fishy smell. Which apparently lingers on the bag because no matter where I stached these babies my dog found them. Of the 3 bags of treats I received these were by far his favorite and given the chance he would have eaten the whole bag in one sitting. He liked these even better than his regular treats and would deny eating his regular treats until I gave him one of these. He went on little searches of the house until he found the bag and fluffed it so that I would give him one. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cdarbygrl1
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC, United States

Awesome treats for my dog!

I received a free bag of these in the mail to let my dog try, in return I just have to give my honest opinion. Well, I have to say my dog went crazy over these! She wolfed it down in no time and wanted more! What I like about these is that they are natural, no added syrups or preservatives. My dog is 11 years old and I don't want to give her artificial treats. These are wonderful and I will buy many more in the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aloraan
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Awesome

These are amazing. Got them free to test out. Definitely recommend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rayford91
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Prefect for dog!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits, he goes crazy for them! We haven't been able to find a dog treat that he liked and that we actually approved to give him until now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tamo
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ok

Great Product

I received a free sample from Smiley360. My dogs were so excited they could not wait for me to open the box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PatriciaD
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hyattsville, MD, United States

Smiley360 Review

I received this sample from Smiley360 for review and testing purposes. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog absolutely loved them! She just couldn't get enough of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • butterfly59
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Great !!

My dogs love these as I got these free from smiley360 for my dogs to try. It is one of the few snacks that they know exactly what it is when I pull the bag out lol they come running towards me. I have purchased them now for them and haven't bought anything else since receiving these.: "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mleanneland
  • January 13, 2016

Tasty treat!

I recieved a sample of these free from Smiley360 and have been using them as a treat for my pup! She loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jess1087
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cameron, NC, United States

Our Favorite

I got to try these for free from smiley360 and our dog Jack-Jack LOVES these!!! As soon as he sees the bag he go crazy til we give him one, and I also feel good about him eating them knowing that they are so much better for him then most dog treats! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report