Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brooksb1
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 year old schnauzer loves to see me reach for this bag, she has grown to the flavor and consistency of this specific brand. If she loves it, I do too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DebDeb
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brainerd, MN, United States

My dog LOVES them!!!

I received some as a free offer from Smiley360. Hannah loves them. She takes them to her bed and munches! I feel great about giving them to her. Wholesome, nutritious, tasty for her. They are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffanynicole889
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Little bit loves them

I got to try this product for free from smiley360 for my Opinion of them.. And I would say they are very good snacks cause little bit is very picky and he get very excited every time he see me touch the bag.. So I will be buying more of them when we run out

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • arlat
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I liked how small this was for my Chihuahua. I admit it has taken her a minute to get used to it, but that is because she is so picky. The ingredients are healthy and she did not have a sour belly even after the first time trying it. This is a really good choice!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • geegee19
  • February 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newburgh NY 12550

Wilson Doggies

girls love this food... they are finicky eaters so I add a little beyond wet food and they gobble it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle
  • January 12, 2016

All Natural Dog Treats-Salmon & Oats Recipe

Another one my dog likes, she doesn't seem to be that picky about treats. Can never go wrong with #PurinaBeyond with the all natural ingredients in their treats. I received this free sample from #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaM
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Makes even my sister's finicky poodle happy!

I received the Beyond® Dog Snacks All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe snacks as a free gift and tried them out with my dog, a Boxer who will eat anything, and my sister's very finicky teacup poodle. I wasn't surprised that Moose loved them and begged for them constantly, but I was shocked to find out that my sister's dog loved them, too! We liked it for both our pets because they're very important to us and since they're both older dogs, keeping them in good health is our top priority. The fact that they ate these so happily and that they're made with lots of good things and none of the bad makes us just as happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dixielou
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Perfect "cookie treat" for my Dixie Lou

I recieved this product for free for the purpose of my review and it is great! My dog loved it. I also got 2 other products to try and provide a review on I haven't given them to my dog yet but I sure hope she loves them as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Admck45
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bailey, CO, United States

Great dog treat

I received this from smiley360 to test for free but my lab absolutely loves these treats the quality of the product is great I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MrsWilliams101
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mount Hope, WV, United States

Dogs LOVE it!

I received a sample of these in the mail from smiley360. My two German Shepherds absolutely loved them. We actually got three different kinds. The ingredients are perfect for our dogs health as well. This is now our go to brand for dog treats.
(please don't mind my floors in the picture, we are remodeling an old House and replacing floors.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report