October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Kmath
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Labrador Approved

I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dzearthdad
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

good

try the free sample and my cats love it and eat it up fast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KSully
  • November 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Absolutely Great!!

My cat loves the taste of this food so much!! He is a healthy weight and his coat is beautiful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • sassye
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dunkin loved it!

I have a finicky eater at my house by the name of Dunkin (short for Dunkin Doughnuts). We have tried numerous types of canned food and he just turns his nose up at it. I opened the can of Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe and he smelled it and immediately ate the entire can. Guess we found the brand he will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jazzkate
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from traverse city, MI

YUMMY!!!

My feline gobbled this up as if she hadn't eaten in a week!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Wyckd64
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Richmond VA

Great For Stormy Weather

We buy this for our cat Storm and she loves it. Beyond is the food for our cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jennifer
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Loved it....!

Tried this product for the first time last week. My cat couldn't get enough of it. She was waiting by her bowl the next morning!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat Lover
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Galloway, NJ, United States

Beyond Saved the Day!

I have tried different brands and my cats refuse to eat it. I have a 17year old and a 3 year old cat, very fussy eaters. Beyond is the only food they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AuntNan8
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Licks the Bowl Clean!

"Beyond" came yesterday. I gave my cat only 1/4 c. of food, just to try it out. The cat gobbled the food down so fast….acting as if he was starved! I believe I have found a new cat food! Thanks for the sample. I will be looking for it in the stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tinatt
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, FL, United States

Great everything!!!

We received sample and our pets absolutely loved it, will be buying more. Any coupons??

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Gypsyatheart916
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthly Pets

I purchase this because I eat healthy and so should my pets. I also have very picky eaters and I have tried different brands, which can get very expensive. They love Beyond grain free Haka and Lentil recipe. It has nutrients, minerals, and vitamins that they need. Great price. I recommend this 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RkeElizabeth
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

Yum!

I have a fussy cat and he loved it! And, I love that it's good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?