October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Will
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Joy, PA, United States

Does your cat scratch?

Our veterinarian was fairly certain our cats were dealing with food allergies. They appeared to scratch themselves more when we switch from a premium brand kitten food to a premium brand adult cat food. After trying several with natural ingredients, we found that Beyond White Meat Chicken and Whole Oat Meal Dry Cat food did the trick. The scratching stopped and the cats do not have an digestive problems. This product is excellent! They are happy and healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenshoward
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Franklin, MA, United States

Excellent choice!

My two cats really enjoyed this brand. Thank you for the coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ShirlLundin
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Claymont, Delaware

The Cats' Meow

My cats received a free sample of this product and now I am forced to buy it to satiate their craving for it. I have never encountered a cat food that all six of my cats were willing to eat. Not only did all six eat this, they absolutely LOVED it! They gobbled this down like they do their treats. I highly recommend Beyond. Not only is it delicious (according to my cats), but it is nutritionally sound.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NORM
  • September 29, 2015

GREAT CAT FOOD

MY CAT LOVES THIS PRODUCT. SHE'S A REAL SALMON LOVER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tiger
  • November 11, 2014

my cat love this food for real that al I could say about it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catniper
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Lexington, OH, United States

Clean ingredients.

It's wonderful to be able to buy clean and healthy pet foods! Its very affordable to!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HollyRose
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

My cat gobbled it up.

I received a sample in the mail and I am so glad that I did. My cat is a very picky eater and she gobbled up the cat food. It is a little more expensive than what I normally get her but with the coupon i will pay the price difference to get Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Grace
  • November 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, IL, United States

I feed all your grain-free canned dog food to my little bichon/poodle. This one is her favorite flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fridaygirl1969
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

EXCELLENT

I've only fed my cat "Chase" Blue Buffalo since I adopted him a year & a half ago but now that I received the Beyond sample & see how much he loves it, I'm switching. It's cheaper & has the great qualities that BB has!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SHERYL_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

He loves it and I like the fact that it’s natural and much healthier for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AmyH
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

My cat loves it!

I have a 1.5 year old cat who is an incredibly finicky eater and she loves this food. She's very healthy and happy because of it. She's bright-eyed and full of energy, her coat is thick and lustrous, and she's definitely maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks so much for developing the One beyOnd line, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hunters Mom
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ashford, CT, United States

My cat LOVES this food.

Although my cat is not finicky, he often tires of his dry cat food before the bag is finished. Not Beyond White Meat Chicken & Oat Meat. Finished the first bag and dug right into the next. He won't eat people food, but loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?