Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wheels394
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, MA, United States

My cat loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and my cat enjoyed it so much. Each day I give her half a can of wet food and some dry food in another bowl. Never before has she eaten all her dry food and not touched the wet food. She is meowing at me to refill her dry bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SCGeorgieGirl
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Good ingredients.

My cats and I loved this product when it was in the old packaging. Then it went off the market and I couldn't find a cat food my cats loved that was healthy. Next thing I know it's got new packaging and you uped the price by $3. I still buy it because they are spoiled brats and it's the only healthy dry food they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maleficent
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon City, OR, United States

nom nom

cat loved it. acted like Sméagol for LoTR my preciousssssss

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oceancats
  • December 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Waterville, Maine

A quality product at an affordable price point

We all want the best for our cats, but some of us can't spend $10 or more on a bag of cat food. I find Purina One Beyond to be a great product, comparable to more expensive brands. And my two older cats ... 16 and 15 ... love it. They are both neutered males and we have never had any urinary health problems with them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelia
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Less stomach problems!

I tried Beyond for my two cats (ages 8 and 13) because my older cat had been experiencing issues with patchy hair loss and vomiting. The vet suggested a food that did improve the situation some, but when I saw that Beyond was grain free, I thought I'd give it a try. Big Fat Cat has not vomited once, and the coats of both cats are shiny and smooth. I will never feed them anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BSLeith
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Central Florida

Excellent health food for cats!

When my rescue kitty was given this, his face lit up! He will not eat any other cat food now and the only treats he eats are freeze dried salmon. His coat is now very shiny and his eyes are bright. He is very energetic and outspoken. He lets me know if his bowl is getting empty (starvation mode!) and will take me to his bowl. This is the best cat food ever. All natural and wholesome. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1kitty
  • April 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra, NJ

Complainy Kitty has no complaint

I got a "register" coupon for this at my Shop-Rite and balked because the price was twice the cost for the smaller bag than my regular Purina Naturals that I usually buy. Decided to try it for my 18 year old cat to see if I could get her to eat more (a few months before she had been thru I-131 procedure to cure hyperthyroidism and deserved something special) ...And-- SUCCESS-- she loves it, cleans her plate every time! She finished the bag in less than a month, just one kitty, 1/4 cup 2x a day (with a side of wet food). I think she is a little obsessed with it. Chose the chicken and oatmeal, since she is allergic to fish blends Beyond must be pure chicken, no fishy fillers, cause she loves it and asks for more. I will try the turkey and cranberry next, but looks like you have a spot on winner with the chicken blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Viciousk1tten
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baldwinsville, NY, United States

My cat loves it!!

My cat absolutely loves it... And it fills her up she wasn't begging for wet food.. Will be buying it tomorrow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sparkles71
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

My cats favorite food!

My cat devours this over all other cat foods. She even prefers it over the canned Beyond flavors. Her second fave is the whitefish blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linda Lou
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingwood tx

Yummy in the tummy!

My two indoor kitties are dieting (or should I say I'm dieting them). They are on a specific amount of dry food daily and the love Beyond. They always finish every morsel and purr when they chew! How crazy is that?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovelycats
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Merritt Island, FL

Simply good

A friend gave me this to try because her cats love it. One of my cats will not eat it unless I give it to her as a treat separately and the other cat will eat no matter when or how given. So this is definitely a keeper. I will definitely purchase this next time I need cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paperlady49
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Holden, LA, United States

Great treat!

I received this as a sample and my two cats are crazy about it!
I use it as a treat and they come running.
My young cat, Keaux Keaux, was trying to open the bag when she found it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report