October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef liver and lamb recipe, my dogs normally don’t like lamb things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • valerie_wa_22606129
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the beyond wild. it was the prey inspired natural wet dog foog turkey liver & duck recipe. we mixed it with the dry food and they loved it and we fed it plain and they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • jaimmie_pa_20699274
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_L_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Maya loved it! She couldn't eat it fast enough and when gone just looked at me like where's the rest....I have definitely bought it and will again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super great

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe as a sample from Pinch me. I used this as a topper on his dry food. My pup went crazy over the food. I will be buying this to add to his food because he can be very picky and this food helped a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aaron_pa_20572235
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves this

Anything with duck always seems to be my dogs favorite. She loves when she gets this one! Never gives her an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristina_ga_22709368
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_il_22637216
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food!

I recived BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from Pinchme to sample and review. My dog Jaxx is obsessed with this food and can't get enough of it. I love that it's actually good for her!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • coy_al_22693903
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients in this product. I liked the consistency of the product. My dog is normally a picky eater but she ate every bite of this wet dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIQUEP_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this but to buy it at the store it was a little pricey. We normally feed.our dogs mostly dry dog food anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it!

I am very excited about this product! I am always on the hunt looking for healthy well produced dog food for my furbabies! I look for well-rounded ingredients that encourage health and good performance in my pets. I feel as though "Beyond" does just that! After mixing the natural wet dog food with a cup of dry food for my babies baloo and chanelle, I could tell they not only loved the taste but, were full and satisfied! I will be purchasing more of this product in the very near future!

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this..

My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

Was this review helpful?