Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DebraDoo
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Great ingredients!

My dog is very happy with this dog food. I am happy to because of all the great ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diana1960
  • January 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Great Ingredients and must taste wonderful

I have 1 cat with grain allergies and 2 that do not. All cats love it and sneak to eat! It is a bit pricey to feed 3 cats so they eat separately (in theory). Great product... thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're glad to hear your cats all enjoy our Beyond Grain Free recipe!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa M
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren, PA, United States

My picky 14 year old cat loves it!

I had my 14 year old cat "Pepper" to the vet because she lost so much weight. After several tests, it turned out that she just didn't want the food that was being given to her. It was a high quality, grain free food. We tried canned food, treats, and tuna. This turned out to be the best. She has gained her weight back and then some. She looks healthier. I only wish that I could find a larger sized bag and a little better on the price as this costs more then the previous grain free food that she was on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Camo girl
  • January 29, 2016

Great product

Bought this a few weeks ago for my dog to try and she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SBarb50
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana, United States

Bought this product after researching for a product that helps with vomiting and diarrhea in my cat. She's been on this for a little over a month now, and after the 2nd week of use, no more vomiting and diarrhea. Will definitely keep her on this. Wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Barb, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear your cat is staying healthy with Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellz
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

He likes it!

My picky eater drives loves the Beef & Egg Recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Smokie Miley mom
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moore, OK, United States

I bought this 2 weeks ago and my 2 cats love it. They eat it very well and it doesn't upset their bellies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erindorkal
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Willow River, MN, United States

Wonderfull, affordable cat and dog food!

I bought this Beyond pet food because I received a coupon. Normally I spend about $10 per 3.5 pound bag on my usual "other brand" but with the coupon and the $5-gift card promotion that was happening at Target this month I scored an AWESOME deal on both and my furry family members love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sgh333
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Duffield, VA, United States

Beef

I have my four dogs (ages 13, 11, 9, and 5) on the beef and egg grain-free Beyond dry dog food. They love it, and their digestive systems are the best ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana of 10
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH

Natural

I got this for my little rescue girl, she'd been left behind in an empty house with no food or water. My vet told me to give her good food and I found this, she loved it! I mixed it with her dry and slipped in the half pill of antibiotics that she was on, she could hardly wait for me to put it on floor. Six weeks later her skin, coat and eyes are so much brighter and better. I highly recommend this. She has gone from 8 1/2 lbs to 10 at her last visit, my vet said she is great now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 13, 2017

We're so delighted that your rescue pup is thriving on our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! We're happy to hear that she's doing so much better and thank you for sharing her story with us.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ladybird
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

Great food!

I have purchased this on numerous occasions, and our dogs LOVE it! They never leave any behind. I like that its grain free too! I would definitely recommend Beyond GrainFree White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe to anyone that has a dog they love and cherish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PitbullMommy
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Healthy and affordable !

After watching a documentary on the horrible things big companies put in our beloved furry friends foods I was very cautious when trying to decide what is good for my two fur babies. I came across Purina Beyond dry dog food, after reading the ingredients I was excited to see there was no wheat, soy, and other harmful by products! Compared to the $50 bags of high end dog food that has the same ingredients as Purina Beyond which runs about $10 the choice is clear on what dog food will be my go to for now on! Added bonus my two pitbull babies love the food which is always very important!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report