October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AUTUMN_M_MB
  • July 30, 2019

Dog liked it very much and no corn grains is a must in our house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_P_MB
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loves it, ate it right away and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this wet dog food. She is a very picky dog some days but really enjoys this brand and flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My 17 year old dog can't eat dry food anymore and is finicky but he loved this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROBINI_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs absolutely loved it. Depending on price, it might become the regular wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TAMMY_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My cat enjoyed it very much. We will definitely be looking at purchasing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • bamamom9703
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

For some reason I have picky dogs. But Thor and Sassy loved this. Their favorite was the Beef. I liked the color of the cans. Nicely packaged. Easy to read and understand. I think this is a great can dog food with a variety of different flavors. I recieved this as a sample from a Voxbox and I'm definitely buy this for my dogs to eat. I think all dog owners will enjoy this brand of dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELISSA__R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dog love the flavor and the size of the bike was quite reasonable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DALAL_A_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really likes this. Would definitely buy as a treat food as she only eats dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANICEC_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has so many allergies and this food seems to agree with him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • mls0aint
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

We normally feed our dog solid food but there are those occasions that we want to give her something special. We decided to try and new brand and we're quite surprised! The can was empty almost as fast as we could blink. She loved it and so did we, we will definitely buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DENNIS_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

The dog loved this! He was so excited when I bought more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?