Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oceanladyjulia
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

My dogs and cat love this

This is great food and the only wet food my cat will eat. There is not a store that carries both wet and dry cat or dog. My car will leave all other canned food forever. Shexwont touch it. She loves this!!! I fed it to my dog andcthey looked so great, but due to finances I can not look ne'er afford it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your pets enjoyed our Beyond wet food! Thank you for sharing your positive review. You can visit http://www.purina.com/coupons to see our latest coupon offers. Hope it helps!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jdawn
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

Persnickety and Loves It

My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana of 10
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH

Natural

I got this for my little rescue girl, she'd been left behind in an empty house with no food or water. My vet told me to give her good food and I found this, she loved it! I mixed it with her dry and slipped in the half pill of antibiotics that she was on, she could hardly wait for me to put it on floor. Six weeks later her skin, coat and eyes are so much brighter and better. I highly recommend this. She has gone from 8 1/2 lbs to 10 at her last visit, my vet said she is great now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 13, 2017

We're so delighted that your rescue pup is thriving on our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! We're happy to hear that she's doing so much better and thank you for sharing her story with us.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glamma queen
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, United States

Amazing product

I tried this a few weeks ago and my cat loved it immediately!! It was a hit and she ate every morsel and was begging for more! This is our new every day food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our Beyond! Thanks for the five star review.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chakila
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

Price is Right for the best quality

Been using it for years for my therapy dogs other brands not all eaten

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 27, 2017

Thanks for being a long-time loyal fan of our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your five star review.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • daUPhere
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

My gals love it!

I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Officerbobbi
  • October 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

YUM YUM, MY PERFECT MEAL!

I switched to this brand when I was doing my two week dog shopping for Kari, my Bichon mix rescue. The first thing that caught my eye was NON GMO. I fed it to her and now refuses to eat anything else. She is happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 30, 2017

We're delighted to hear that Kari loves our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your glowing review.