October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANE_B_NS
  • June 30, 2019

They really enjoyed this food and I give it to them every second day and I bought it number of times (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • DBraswell58
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck and Pheasant was very tasty to my cats. They loved it and was waiting for more. And it was very humbling to me, knowing I am feeding them something grain free and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_S_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it! I put some in their bolw and turned around 2 seconds later the bowl was empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURIE__S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats are fussy on soft food but they seemed to enjoy this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Shelzie
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond cat food

I received this in the email from try it and my cats loved it! They wanted more. The food did not upset their stomachs or make them less active. I did buy some my kitty’s and the loved flavors that it came in.. My cats are normally picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANA_J_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really seemed to enjoy the food, she ate it very quickly and didn't seem to have any reaction to the change from her usual food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RICHARD_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Do not own a pet so gave it to a relative with a cat and said that the pet enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAKEN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat loved this! We usually feed him dry cat food so it was a nice change/little treat for him! We have continued to purchase this every once in a while as a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it - no complaints whatsoever. I haven't purchased yet because I have a bunch of other stuff on hand that I want to go through first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Fraiser1
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

all three cats come running

Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANTONIA_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats are very picky guys , boy was I surprised when they ate it all (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HOLLY_H_QC
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it super fast and went crazy when I was opening the tin (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?