October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Neenie
  • December 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Putnam County, Florida

Great dog food

My dogs love this flavor and Beyond dog food. Ione Skye, my finicky eater, even eats it and like it. I am happy my neighbor let me have a can to try on my dogs. My neighbor uses the dry and wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 4, 2017

We're glad to hear your dogs are enjoying our recipe!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANELLEP_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Usually feed hard dog food. But she loved the change and flavour.. I think (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JOELLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Overall the product seemed good, animals enjoyed it. It didn’t have a horrible smell like most others (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Always great to have a natural product for my dogs. One of them has allergies so this was great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GARY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Nice change from their dry food, they really liked it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • fitandfabualli
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A product that Ticker loved! He devoured his whole bowl of food. He loves fish so Ill definitely be buying him more of this to add to his breakfast!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • DARRELK_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet seemed to really enjoy the food. I wish it was more nutritional for my pet but I would continue feeding this to my pet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • My Shiba
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harrisonburg, VA, United States

16 Year Old Shiba Loves It

Cannot believe how serving this product to my senior dog has gone from a ""pleading" to his being ready to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your dog loves our Beyond recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NATHALIE_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this food. He eats it avidity. It is a sign of appreciation in my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LYLY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My pet loved it and completely finished the food and lick the plate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My pet just loved it. Didnt hesitate like usually (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATIE_C_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this food!! I loved the pop lid! I think we are both very happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?