October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dani
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Cats loved this!

Received a sample of this to try and our cats loved it. They tried to get into the bag like it was their treats! Good to know they are getting such a healthy diet with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anniebugg
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hooper, UT, United States

Excellent

I started purchasing Beyond for my dogs and cats after one of my dogs was diagnosed with cancer. I researched lots of pet foods, and found that Beyond was one of the few with natural ingredients. All my pets love the food and are happy & healthy. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jaby
  • July 15, 2015

My cats loves it as much as wet food

It eats up every single bits and pieces... It goes crazy and begs for more...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be yummy

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe from PINCHme. So my dog basically inhaled this stuff. He's not picky about wet food but it makes me feel good that all the ingredients are sourced from the USA. I noticed it actually smelled like turkey so I feel like that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kitty
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Wonderful product

Thank you for the sample. I was very surprised that all three cats liked it. Usually there is one that will turn up a nose at something new. But they all liked Beyond. Will certainly buy it for them. Nothing is too good for our cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ProfessorS
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu, HI, United States

My Cat Loves Beyond

My cat was always a little itchy. Rubbing her face and scratching. When I switched to beyond she immediately got better. She is normally finicky about her food so the best part was how much she likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • delilah401
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manhattan, NY, United States

CAts loved it

I always look for food that is nutritious and made of high quality ingredients. More importantly my cats like it. My cats loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! We have never done wet food of any kind for our two dogs. But I will definitely be buying this product! It meet my expectations and more!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • webmiztris
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Cats love it!

My cats dove right into it and gobbled it up! Must be good stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LIZLYONS
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ

TREATS!!!

My boy, who is a Maine Coon absolutely LOVED your product. Normally he's a very picky , spoiled rotten baby . He enjoyed the product so much he thought it was a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Smarty45
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Bestest Dogfood

Wow my dog so loved this dog food. First of all it has the bestest aroma. It has a very beefy smell. The pieces are not that big and hard and texture is medium. My dog ate this dog food like it was his last meal no joke. I could tell he really enjoyed and savored this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?