October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Alenya
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

Cat is crazy for this food!

I stumbled across this product - was impressed with the content breakdown. Emma showed instant love for it. Have continued to buy this brand, different flavors, for over 2 years now. Emma is thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Skarns73
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

Even the dog liked it

First off I was surprised at receiving such a generous sample of this cat food. Secondly while my cat enjoyed this food I caught my dog stealing it when kitty looked the other way

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • angelique
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hillsdale, MI, United States

Kids love it !

This seems to have given the kids an extra charge throughout the day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Flatline
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Grove, PA, United States

My Cat's Fave!

I have 2 very finicky cats (aren't all cats finicky?) and they have settled on this product as their absolute favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fubarski
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenacres WA, USA

Mr

My cats seem to love this food, Keep it up.You have a customer for life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alexandra_pa_5pnfw
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog loved Beyond’s Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe! I loved that it had such quality ingredients for my dog and she loved it because it tasted delicious!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Blondbomb16
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC 29611, United States

A real win

It was great cat loved it! loved the packaging and was great size

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_pa_6hp57
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme in return for my honest opinion. My dog, Miss Charlie, loved this dog food! It's hard to get her to eat dry dog food , but she ate this right up! I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Purrbox
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Garner, NC

Love what it DOESN'T have

I'm actually feeding this to my neighbor's cat, Missy. He was promoted & his job takes him out of town, ALOT...about 9 months out of the year, so I'm her care giver for the most part. Anyway, I switched her gradually, from the Meow Mix he was previously feeding her to the Beyond & she seems to like it as she's eating more of it than she did the M.M. & I just feel better knowing she's not consuming anymore by-products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MarPA3
  • November 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Coudersport, PA

So far my cat likes this the best.

I have tried all kinds of dry cat foods, from mid-range to very expensive. My finicky cat has never eaten any food the way he eats ONEbeyond salmon flavor! As for the ingredients....it compares equally well or better than many of the more expensive foods. Hopefully my store will continue to carry ONEbeyond, because I'm not going to switch to anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RosieCat2015
  • January 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mt Washington, KY, United States

A Homerun

All of our 5 cats simply love this catfood (white Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal) and believe me, if you can get all 5 cats to love a food it is like winning the lottery! I can't tell you how much money we have wasted by buying other brands that our cats tried to cover up and refused to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?