Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TheWickedOne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

Picky cat approved!

I received a free sample to try. One cat is a garbage disposal so I was not worried she would like this, but other cat is very picky. She gobbled this up right away! I am always looking for healthy, nutritious options for my cats that my picky cat will actually eat. This product fits my parameters. Will definitely look into purchasing this item next time I pick up cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • esti
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from central NJ

Keeps kitty in shape

The last meal of the day, I toss 'em one at a time and my kitty runs after each one. She devours it with gusto, and waits, tail twitching, for the next toss. Great exercise, great fun, and she sleeps through the night too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • blairdoc
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

My cats love this dry food over soft food and 2 other dry foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chubi32
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Good Dog Food!

I bought this dog food because of the great coupon Purina offered for Beyond food and my dog really liked it and I liked the ingredients in it. Would purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DawnH
  • March 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Better than all the rest!

I have been feeding my 3 cats a more natural food for over 3 years now. We would switch between Newmans Own and another brand then we tried Rachael Rays. It just depended on what we could find at our local grocery at the time. I then ran across the can food of Beyond. My cats went crazy for it so I thought I would try the dry food. I mixed it with what I had left in the storage container. They picked around their regular food and ate up all the Beyond. So now that is all they get. They are quite happy. Please do not stop making it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great change of a meal idea for my dog

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe from Pinchme. My dog chased her bowl around the kitchen trying to get more food. That's how good the can of dog food was for her. It had all the right kind of meats that she loves to eat. Definitely worth to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ginniepeach
  • November 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My Cats Love It!

My cats already liked this but now they are happy to eat it every day. I no longer have to buy multiple brands of cat foods to keep them happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luv 4 2 many cats
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, United States

My Cats Love It!!

I used my coupon to give this a try, because that was the only way I could afford it. All 3 of my cats love it. One will just look at her bowl and meow until I put it in it. She stuck her nose up at the purina gentle formula which she loved at the last meal. :) I don't know what she's going to do when it's gone because I can not afford $10 a bag to feed all 3 cats. It will have to be a treat. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_ca_16428261
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

Both I, and my pups, love this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. I have 3 dogs, all whom I'm picky about their diet, and this has all the key ingredients, and none of the additives, that I want. Plus they love the taste of Turkey, Liver, & Duck recipe!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amyloulou
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, FL, United States

Cats loved it

wasn't sure if they would like it because my cats are very picky! loved it. i liked it to, no odor! great product. will be buying the big bag today.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grifro
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

great ingredients

both cats like it, easy to use, different varities

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're happy to hear that your cats enjoy our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_ca_16363046
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report