October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lexi 2015
  • February 10, 2016

Beyond Super Food 14.5#

Quality First -Highly recommend. good stuff- Lexi likes it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Annie Oakley
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manhattan, New York, NY, United States

Great New Dry Food for My Girls

Harli and Sylvie are tough to please................................but they love the new Chicken and Oat Meal dry food from Beyond---thank you for making a wonderful product for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ChiMommaof3
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, FL

My 3 Picky Chihuahuas Love Beyond!

My three very picky chihuahua babies LOVE Purina Beyond. I've tried other brands and they refuse to eat it. Superfood Blend and Small dog are my go to varieties because they still have good grains in them! I just WISH they made beef with grains too at least! And wish they sold in my local Walmart!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Christine
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Odin loves it!

Received my sample and my cat can not get enough of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lld09
  • December 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Love this!

My cats are very picky eaters and they love this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • scunningham
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My labradoodle loved it

We got this a while ago and it is a great treat and change of pace from kibble for our Labradoodle. He seems to love it and there is nothing left in the bowl. Since he is on a fish based diet this was a great way to add something new beyond his standard dry food

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Midwestern Girl
  • January 13, 2016

Our cats go nuts over this stuff!

We received a sample in the mail. Since we have 3 cats, we divided it equally and used it as a treat. They went crazy over the stuff as soon as I opened the bag. They were dancing on their back paws in anticipation. Even now, several months and several bags later, they still have the same reaction. We continue to use Beyond as a treat, giving just a little at a time, and it's obvious they love it. It's nice to know what we're feeding the cats, i.e. ingredients that are easily recognized, and that they love it so much. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • amy75
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great product!

I received a sample of this dry cat food. I have four cats who tend to be quite "picky" eaters. They really loved this food! I liked the fact that's it is made of quality ingredients and that it is good for them. Thank you for the chance to sample your product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Texaskitties
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

My cats love it!

I was buying expensive "prescription" food at the vets which was making my cats throw up. I switched to your grain free food and they devour it! They like all of the different flavors that I have bought for them too. I feel good feeding my cats a healthy dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Holly681511
  • January 1, 2019

Cat Loves It

My cat is picky about her food but she loves this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Tiffany83
  • December 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Raytown, MO, United States

great product for the price

I bought this because the pet store was closed and my dogs needed food. this sounded closer then others to what they were eating. After just 1 15lb bag I noticed a huge difference in the appearance of their fur and shedding. After using this for several months now my 11 year old black lab that has really bad arthritis and past knee surgery is now playing again and wanting to be around the family again. I love this product and wish it came in a larger bag

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Andrew
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Wonderful Food

My cat loves this food. I would buy more for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?