Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cath1021
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from winter park, Colorado

Happy Cat

Received this as a sample, my cat adopted shelter cat and 'empty nest filler', Princess LOVED it, as if she was getting a treat. Will be buying on a regular basis. Being on disability, would like to receive more coupons

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Daniel
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

My cat loves the Salmon flavored food. Beyond made his coat extra shiny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • weldingbanshee
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT, United States

great for 4 cat family

I bought this because I have an older kitty who is getting picky and has health issues so I have to make sure he eats and the other 3 can and will eat it. Beyond is making my picky eater happy and the other 3 also. I have given my kitties Purina Cat Chow of some type or another since I got my first pair of kitties (1987) and I will keep feeding my kitties Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Snewe66
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI

Cats LOVE it!

I recently changed foods for my cats and started giving them the Beyond brand. They love it. It's almost like snacks to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OmaC
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dunlap, TN

Very good for my kitties

My cats have been eating this before it changed design and they are thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dottie
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anne Arundel County, MD, United States

Cat likes it

I have been mixing the Beyond with my cats other dry food and when I check back it looks as if she has picked out the Beyond and ate it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maggie40
  • August 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Dog loves it!

Switched younger dog (2 yr old Cairn Terrier) to this upon suggestion by vet. He gobbles it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jphoO
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

All Natural!!

After I received the sample I quickly printed coupons and went straight to buy them for my little monsters!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittie
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC, United States

Both cats liked it from day one.

I have two indoor cats, 4 yrs. old and 14 yrs. old. Both were eating a dry indoor formula cat food, but both were losing weight, especially the older one. The vet suggested a higher-calorie food. Beyond is higher in calories and has quality ingredients, so I thought I'd give it a try. They liked it right from the start.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy411
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, Maryland

"Superfood" sounded like just what my dogs needed.

Both dogs - one West Highland Terrier and one Terrier mix really seem to like this dog food. They usually leave food on the floor outside their bowls but not with this product. It also does not seem to upset the tummy of the Westie, which is often a problem.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • quiltermomjan
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, IL, United States

My cats LOVE this food!

Just received the sample. My 2 cats LOVE this food. Definitely buying this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tracina
  • October 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marthasville, MO, United States

Delicious

My cat is very picky when it comes to her food, but she ate every bite. I love the wholesome ingredients and kitty loves them too. I highly recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report