Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheba
  • November 12, 2014

Very tasty

I ordered a sample to see if my cat would like it and she loved it. I will continue to buy this food for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Connie T
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, GA, United States

Picky Eater Favorite

I first bought the salmon and brown rice because it was something different...turns out it's the new favorite of my finicky cat that NEVER likes fish flavors! Who knew?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vrose77
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kariya177411
  • January 1, 2019

Cat lovin’ it

She love this food, she eat the entire bowl everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Caroline
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

The best cat food !

This is the best dry cat food for my older cat with urinary tract sensitivities.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Genia
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, NY

I recieved a free sample of the Beyond

I have two cats. I received a free sample of the Beyond White Meat Chicken. Both of my cats gobbled it down. They are usually picky about the dry food. They seemed to like this one a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janadu92
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bethel, CT, United States

So much better than the cheaper brands!

Our cat was experiencing severe allergic reactions to her normal food. Within days of switching to Beyond, her symptoms began diminishing rapidly. She is now completely fine and we owe it to the change in her diet, thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • azsanjedda
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sheboygan, WI, United States

Cats LOVE this!

I received a free sample and put a tiny bit in their food and they dug around and ate this food and left the old stuff

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • blueeyes
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Uniontown, KY, United States

Sensational Taste

My cat just loved this cat food. I would give him just a little for a snack and every time he heard the sack open, he was right there waiting for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Lover
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Galloway, NJ, United States

Beyond Saved the Day!

I have tried different brands and my cats refuse to eat it. I have a 17year old and a 3 year old cat, very fussy eaters. Beyond is the only food they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catitude
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

favorite food!

The chicken and oatmeal is my cats favorite! I've noticed they beg for it when it's time to eat and never leave any behind. I like it because it's affordable and nutritious for my cats. Definitely buying this food again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hunguponyou
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

we got to try this product complementary from influencer completely free. My kittens absolutely love this product they ate it on the first try and seem to really really love it.This was their first actual hard meal that they tried. We will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report