October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jfleurrey
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

Natural Ingredients

I recieved a sample of this product and my cat really liked it and I like the ingredients list!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • boxercat23
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it! Great quality!

I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rocknsue
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

Lifesaver

My poor kitty had a bad allergy that caused her teeth to fall out and break out in a rash. I tried many different foods but the only one that helps her is one beyond Salmon. Not only is her skin better but ALL the cats seem to feel and look better! Thank you!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JeanneMachine
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

My cats loved it.

I have 3 cats, 2 of which are kittens.... so I normally feed them kitten food. Reguardless, all of my cats loved it! Also, I loved that I got a free sample! It was a good sized sample... enough to feed all of my cats an entire bow full.
Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • chazmaster
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge287611
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Good product. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kelley
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, oh

Happy kitties

My cats really seem to enjoy this food, all flavors. They usually empty their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LaniKay
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

Cats Love It

I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
Thank You Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kissdbyfire
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Walter loves this food!

Walter has been eating this since I adopted him almost a year ago. He eats it with gusto! The only thing I would warn against (and this goes for any pet food) is that the suggested feeding portions are a bit large, especially for an indoor cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jan04
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Imboden ar

dogs love it

i bought this because my dogs were having a hard time keeping other food down. they have done great with this and love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Luckee
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

Received a sample. It seems all three of my cat give it a thumb up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MariP
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Downingtown, PA, United States

Affordable food for my cats

Read on how important grain free food is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?