October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Debi RN
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL, United States

Cats love it!

Our 7 year old cats will only eat this brand of dry food and this recipe is their favorite with salmon being their second favorite. It's healthy for the cats and we highly recommend this brand starting as kittens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Eileen
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

Cats Loved it!!

I Got free sample and my 3 cats were crazy for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Myscha
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

No grain by product

I have used this for the last six months . My cats seem to enjoy the various flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cloud9
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • brandondsfla
  • March 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jupiter, FL, United States

perfect

I started my kitten on this food at 8 weeks, her fur is as good as it can be, health is impeccable, and she asks for it. price is a bit high, but worth it. This food inspired me to purchase corresponding treats as well, she loves it all and her body agrees with it well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Silvia Alvarez
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Slmiller
  • March 4, 2015

Cats love it!

Got a free sample in the mail today and cats are destroying the box! I'm so excited to see it contains such healthy ingredients!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • street777
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from new york state

He likes it!

Our cat has been eating this for about a month and he still likes it. Glad he is eating healthier dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GingerJazzieKateeBubba
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

I let my cats decide

I had been wanting my cats to be more grain-free and more natural ingredient eaters. I have tried every brand, every flavor of cat food. Beyond Chicken Dry is the one they go to the most. I have left different cat foods next to each other for them to choose. My Persian will always go to the Beyond brand.Because she has a smaller mouth, I even put a small size dry food next to the Beyond. She sniffs the others, but she'll eat from the bowl with the Beyond in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Karen74
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN, United States

Great shapes.

Simba tried the sample and loved it. He ate it down fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?