October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JTaylor
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim,CA

Cats gobbled it up

My cats gobbled this up immediately. I divided it between my pets and the ferals that I feed. It was a hit among them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jenbc23
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

No vomitting!

My last cats used to throw up their food (although I'd tried many different kinds.) When I adopted my 2 cats from the shelter they had been eating this food. In the past 6 months since I've had them they have never vomitted! Although it's a little more expensive it's worth it for their health and my carpets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • USMC1993
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TX

LOVE IT

I started with Iams cat food, when pure got a hair problem; I changed to beyond and no more hair problem.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jessi
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Awesome

Received a free sample and my cat absolutely LOVES it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky channeled his wild side after eating this

Beyond Wild, prey inspired natural wet cat food is a winner. Sticky loved it. He cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fish1475
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Campbell Hall, NY, United States

Brou Loves Beyond

He loves that his dry food is there for him. Hardly touches any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VON80
  • April 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

THIS IS THE ONE SO FAR THAT OUR SIMESE CATS WILL EAT. THEY ARE IN NEED OF GRAIN FREE FOOD AND THIS FITS THE BILL.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • triny_1982
  • November 9, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leslie52
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great kitty food

I purchase the Grain free and it's the only brand that I give to my cat...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ownbailey
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sussex, WI, United States

Good for dogs

I bought this several times and my dog just loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Linda Sue
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Paris, TX, United States

Dog says it's delicious!

I bought it because it's natural, but the proof is how my dog can't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe" is awesome!!

Was this review helpful?