October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Riley
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Excellent product!

I bought this cat food about a month ago, with a coupon you sent me. I gave it to my cat and she loved it!! In fact, I had to divide her servings during the day, because she would eat it all at once. I also noticed my cat seemed more alert and more active after eating this food. Also, her coat was more shiny. Thank you for sending the coupon, I really appreciated it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cyndee
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI USA

Fussy Kitty LOVES her Beyond!!!!

My friend gave me a sample of Beyond Chicken Dry Cat Food for my new cat Sophie. Sophie absolutely LOVES it. She is very fussy but gobbles this food up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MattiesMom
  • July 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, USA

Digestive problems disappeared

When I picked up my Ragdoll kitten from her breeder, I was informed that she was on Iams kitten food so I purchased some. It was touch and go from day one with loose stools or diarrhea and tried a variety of cat food since then. I started to gravitate toward more healthful ingredients and eventually found One Beyond. As soon as I read it was without wheat and corn, it dawned on me that maybe Miss Mattie wasn't tolerating either grain! She loves both the chicken and salmon flavors and guess what? No more diagestive problems and they disappeared almost immediately! Purina, you have my and Miss Mattie's heartfelt thank you for this great product. Life is livable again, especially for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BettyL
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pearland, Tx.

Sample did it!

We received a sample of Beyond in the mail & our Tuxedo cat loved it. That's all we've bought since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gbowen
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Healthy choice for my cat

Healthy ingredients and my cats like it So perfect match

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 2boysmom
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, United States

Dog loved it

I bought this because my dog can not have chicken and he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Katietu00
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

My three persnickety kitties all love this food!

Until I discovered Beyond my three cats each liked a different brand of dry food. Now they all enjoy the same brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cindy
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saranac Lake, NY, United States

cats love it

got a sample and my kitties loved it . They want more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • ladii21
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Loves it

This was something new in dog food that I have seen of. It does have a weird smell coming out the can but that did not stop my dog from eating the whole thing. It has ingredients that I want to feed my dog and stuff that helps him become a healtier dog. This is something I would recommend to pet owners.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SarahMichael
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

My Kittens Love It!

When my girls hear the bag crinkle they come running, I only gave them a few pieces at a time to see if they liked the food and they literally meowed for more. They think of the food as a treat more than a meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Challenger
  • December 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Paws UP!

I've owned many animals for many years.
My "rescue Panther" likes Purina One Beyond, both the Chicken AND Salmon flavored. His coat is fantastic, weight excellent and he is full of energy and that is very good for him and for me because I like being able to take very good care of animals I have and Purina has always been a great choice. Purina One Beyond is evidence of Purins's continued excellence in all animal feeds and care. HIGHLY Recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Motherturtle
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I can't personally speak on the flavor but my cats really seem to enjoy this food. It seems to be good quality. I have 1 cat that tends to get sick most times when I give her wet cat food but she did much better with this food

Was this review helpful?