Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • LORIR_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog just loved this food she normally eats dry food. But because she liked it so much I’ve purchased some to add in her daily routine (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • darcil
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Oxford, IN, United States

    My cats loved it!

    I received a sample of this and my cats loved it. I have to be careful to only feed food with NO artificial colors or my old guy will be sick. And there are very few cat foods that are plain colored. I just found a new food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Danica
    • January 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

    Mac loves it.....

    My 16.5 year old maine coon just loves this and the chicken variety, and he really doesn't like chicken....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JAMIEK_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    Our dogs loved it and had no adverse effects as we have experienced with other wet food brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • toadcrystal
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    Gobbled it up

    My girls gobbled this food up. They normally eat Purina One chicken/turkey and they enjoyed the new food even more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chantill0308
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Grain Free Dog Food

    I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • ANDREA_P_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    this product is awesome my dogs both really liked it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Edwin T
    • May 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, NL

    My cats changed from Purina One True Instinct easy

    This is the best “more expensive” Purina dry cat foods, but it was worth every penny! My two cats love it! They seem to be eating more so, I’ll have to hold back! They’re animals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lippy
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

    I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Hammie
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    real ingredients

    My dogs feedings consist of a half dry to half wet food, which allows me to hind her medication. I look for for a food that is made with good ingredients and not packed with fillers and no so healthy stuff. The consistancy is perfect. And my furbaby loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • MARSHAV_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Lucy loved it, but it's hard to find in the stores I normally shop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nina
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Cats love this!

    The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?