October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Chingona81
  • January 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I tend to hesitate when I give my fur babies a new type of food for fear of upsetting their bellies. But when I gave them this Beyond canned wet food they loved it and had no stomach issues whatsoever! My fur babies really enjoyed this wet dog food and I have now incorporated it with their dry dog food. They always look forward to dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 2 big dogs
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harborcreek PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled right up!

Suddenly have a picky eater...
Opened a can of this food and mixed just a tablespoon or two in with his dry food... picky no more! :-) he ate all his dinner and my hound licked both bowls. Like the ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • justbeinghonest
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

I bought this last month for the first time while trying out new foods. My dog loved this one the best! She scarfed it down and asked for more. Will be buying more. Quality ingredients and a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Dick
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both our dogs loved it

One of our "fur babies" requires a grain free diet so we were glad to find this. We feed both the same food so sometimes getting them both to eat can be a challenge. They both chowed down on this!! It will continue to be a regular part of their diet !

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Pncoble
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oakboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Happy, healthy dog that loves this food! He regularly refuses to eat things he doesn't like, so when I find something he does, I keep getting it! People say dogs will eat anything but not my dog. Can't wait to go the store and buy some more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • leah1242
  • July 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loved it!

I tried the Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Wet Dog Food with my golden retriever, Clyde. He just loved it . He gobbled it right down. The canned food looked appetizing, and it was full of nice sized chunks. When Clyde was done, he was looking for more, so I know he really enjoyed it. It made me feel good to give him a wet food that has wholesome ingredients. I will be buying this variety again for Clyde.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Pet lover
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from phila,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy food for your dog!

My dog loved this dog food. She ate it so quickly and licked the bowl clean. I felt confident giving it to her because it is grain free and contains no artificial colors or preservatives. I love that it has the flip tab so it is easy to open. Definitely a great choice for feeding your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BobbyAnn34
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fulton, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My dog really liked this. And he's kind of picky. It's meaty looking and saucy. I like the fact it's grain free since his stomach is sensitive and easily bothered by a lot of foods. I feed a little bit of wet food each day so I can crumble his medication in it, he's turned his nose up at some, but not this. He gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Michelle828
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product !!

So i received this wet dog food as a sample, and i was a little hesitant because even though my dog is.not picky at what he eats, his stomache is. He absolutely loved this!! And i made the can go for 3 days because i was nervous on how his stomache would react to it. But we had absolutely no issues what so ever. I would definitely recommend trying this! I found a nice treat for him to have that dont upset his stomache. Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • lynell
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this

My dog may never eat dry food again. He comes running when he hears me open this, and he knows where i keep it, and now barks at me to come feed him. I dont think he has ever been so excited about a new food before. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?