October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TB45
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh, NY, USA

My cats prefer this over any other!

We have one cat that has a very sensitive stomach and one that has allergy/respiratory issues. They both seem to do much better on this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ozzy1
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aurora,Illinois

My cats enjoy this chicken and oat meal recipe along with the cranberry and brown rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hallock1
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

Loved

All 7 of my cats love this.Will try more.Would like to try different flavors. You have a hit with the Chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Betz
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Vet recommended grain-Free

My kitty was having trouble urinating so we brought him to the vet we purchased per her recommendation. My kitties love it . I requested a five dollar coupon from your website but had trouble printing it and they said I tried to many times so I never got my coupon five dollars would've been nice .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cheyanne
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterford, NY, United States

My Senior Cat LOVES this!!

I live on "Disability", but, I LOVE ALL MY CATS!! After I got a $5. Coupon for this product, I tried it. The difference it made in my 15 year old, oldest cat is AMAZING!! This is the BEST of the Purina Cat Foods I have ever used!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mooncat
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marcellus, NY, United States

Purrrrrfect Ingredients...

My name is Queen Macy and I am so happy my human bought Beyond for me, my fur coat is shiny and I feel purrrrrfectly healthy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AlhanaBrandy9999
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

requested a free sample and my cats love it and i will buy it for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kass
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Makes a happy & healthy kitty!

My roommates only buy cheapo corn filled garbage food for their cat, so I started buying him Beyond when he started looking and acting malnourished. He doesn't cry anymore, and his fur grew back thick and soft and shiny, and his energy level is super high, which is great for a 15+ year old cat! He also really loves the taste, apparently, which is great! The price is very reasonable for such a good quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kika
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Happy Cats

I received my sample in the mail and decided to try it right away. I have two cats, and their usual dry food is Purina Indoor. I filled their bowls with Beyond, and was surprised when they ate it right up! Their little tails were waving around, and they were indeed, happy cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lkl2017
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My cat loves it!!

The only food she ate before this was Meow Mix,bad bad bad. Now she is on beyond and her coat is so much better and healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DeeDee0
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

My Cat Loved It !

I received a sample of this and my cat eagerly went right for it and loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Salina
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, USA

My cat enjoys the morsels

Even though she eats the chicken flavor, she enjoys the salmon more. I cannot readily find the salmon flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?