October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • adrianag39
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola gobbled up her dry food when we added this on top! She really enjoyed it. The smell to our human noses wasnt off putting as some add ons can be.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • melik5
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I won't deny it, the combination sounded weird to me, but not to my Mili who finished all in like 2 seconds! o.o where it go?! now to hope they actually findable in stores! Beyond from Purina is a reliable brand since ever.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • kaitlynh3534
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs loved this Beyond dog food pouch! They had no hesitation eating it, we love the unique flavor variety as it ads something different to their daily diet!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • lgiff06
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • victoriav8ba9
  • June 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Grain Free Pacific Herring w Tomato and Kale Wet food. It smells great and he finishes it in no time. One thing that i would improve is the packaging. The pouch make sit hard to get everything out unless you use a fork or a spoon to get it out. Also the portion is very small , def would have to use more than one for my German Shepherd.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • livees
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love this! I added this to their dry dog food and the food was gone lightning fast. my skittish German Shephard didnt even notice he had his medicine in the bowl(he is usually eats around it). This is great because it adds on to their protein too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! The package I received was VEEY eatery so just be careful with that. The good part about it being that consistency is that it mixed very well and easily with the dry dog food. My dog ate it immediately and that isnt always the case. Would purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this product! I did not give it to her on the side as its such a small packet, instead I mixed it into her usual food. She devoured it! I love the ingredients and it did not have a super strong smell. I would absolutely recommend this product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes from Influenster.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! She scarfed it down in record time! I love that it was made by Purina because I trust their products for my pups!

Was this review helpful?