Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angyll3579
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cheney, WA, United States

great food

received a free sample and my two cats loved it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kat1970
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Parker, CO, United States

Happy Cats!

My cats LOVED this cat food. They started eating it as I was trying to fill their feed bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bogie
  • November 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from richmond ky

I received it as a free sample. My cat really took to it which surprised me seeing she is 18 years old. She is picky and obstinate however this product is a great choice. I will continue to buy it for her. Thank you for the sample and solving her feeding issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CherieL
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, Colorado, United States

my cat loved it!!!!!!!

I received a free sample to try with my cat, he is a very picky eater and he loved the food. I was really surprised that he ate it all, I have trusted several foods with him and they is always one or two pieces he will not eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Janelle774911
  • January 1, 2019

Great product!!

There cat really liked this product! High quality product but expensive! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tyrone
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Owatonna, MN, United States

Our cats LOVE this food!!!

We received a sample of this food in the mail awhile back and thought our cats would turn their noses at it. We were wrong. They pretty much inhale it. We have to toss it around the house and they both run after it. Not a piece is missed. They Love the stuff! They hear the bag crinkle and come a running. With 2 cats, we just use this as a treat. Just wish the price would come down some. If you have a finicky cat, this food will probably work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Zoo
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bossier City, LA, United States

Cat Zoo Loves it!

I use this as a treat for our cats! They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Anna
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My cat never eats any other food

My cat has never eaten any other food, until now! Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CrypticSpirit
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington State

He Loved It! (And so did my wallet!)

We bought this food after receiving a really great coupon. We had been looking for a high quality food for a better price than we were paying for our current cat food, but we were a little leery of "super market cat food" as most of it is just overrated mush. Now, he was previously on Blue Wilderness cat food, and while I still think that is an amazing cat food, my cat actually preferred the Beyond cat food. We ended up having to change his eating schedule to more frequent, smaller meals because he would just scarf it down. (Before, he would just pick at the Wilderness food and take a full 24 hours to fully pick away at his food dish.) From a nutritional standpoint, I can see that the Beyond food is fantastic, my cat loves it, and it is less expensive, so - I think we have a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crazy Cat
  • December 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

my cat loves this!!

I have a flame tip Siamese who is so finicky about her food. She will not eat canned foods at all and went through a period of losing so much of her hair and was constantly gnawing her skin. She has been on this for months now, all her hair has grown back and she loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

My cats LOVED it!!!!! I am planning to buy it for them in the future. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Emma
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Must be great

This was a free sample. My cat got into the bag when I was not at home. YUMMY!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report