Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kevshoney
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Got the sample yesterday and my cats love it! They passed up canned food for this treat. They really enjoy the food. I have an older cat who is picky and a younger kitty. They both ate it, didn't leave a crumb behind. I will definitely buy and share my thoughts on this awesome food. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ninaha
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, IA, United States

great!

i bought it and my dog loves them.I will buy them again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tomez
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

Cat's Loved It!!!!!

I received a free sample and my cats went crazy over the food. I have some picky cat's so I was surprised when they were nudging each other out of it so they could get some. Very Happy with Cat Food!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SuYo
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dublin OH

Finally found the one!

We have two cats...13 years old and 1 year old. The oldest has been on an expensive prescription food for 4 years due to a urinary surgery. We were unable to get to the vet so we purchased your chicken and egg....it was very similar to the prescription food. He has been eating it for 4 months now with no complications! Seems healthier than ever! And the little one loves it too....feels like we are taking care of their health! Thanks for something healthy and natural :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hottprncss
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon

my 5 very picky kittes cleaned their bowls

I have a mama cat and 4 very picky kittens and they are impossible to feed but they ate this right up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NataliaJ
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

GREAT FOR PICKY EATERS!

First I want to say, the price has increased by much.. but my one of my cats that is picky cant stop wanting MORE. They are both young, and healthy. One will eat about anything lol and they other picks and eats, but is not all that impressed..until..i bought this bag of food home. non-stop. ive never see him go to the food bowl so many times in one day. He needed to gain some weight anyways, so i am very glad I got this for him (them). I wish the price wasn't so high, because its just about as high as they high brands of cat food like blue buffalo, but that can only mean the ingredients are upgraded as well?, I hope.. but this is my only choice in feeding them. I have no choice but this! overall, again, they absolutely LOVE IT, and that makes me happy when they are looking at me for ''pour food in the bowl'' time. I suggest all to buy this food, I like to keep it simple with their chicken and oatmeal one, which apparently is loved. Thank you Beyond for saving me money In the long run for ''cat food hunting''.. I am sticking with you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Micz8
  • December 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Patchogue, NY

All of my cats love it!

Even my finicky dry food Lover cat chowed down on this one! I’m sold!:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your finicky cat loved our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe!

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelli_tn_14932877
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Salu
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Eastern PA

My gosh they like it ! <G>

I have two Bengals who are pretty fussy eaters. I, on the other hand, am fussy with ingredients in pet foods. We have been having some issues try to make all of us happy.
I received a sample of this food and was amazed at how much they liked it. Being the ultimate skeptic, I am still trying to find a major fault with the ingredients. So far I can't.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mamagibs73
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

purrrrrrrrr

My cat loved this. He ate it like he hadn't eaten in weeks. Gobbled up every last niblet!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • regina_ny_21690550
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received the Beyond wild brand natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken in my last pinchme sample box. We have always used the Beyond cat food but I've never tried the Beyond Wild. My cat truly enjoyed this as usually he leave some behind in his bowl but he ate this and its entirety. I love the ingredients and the fact that it's made with natural turkey and not turkey flavoring I will definitely be buying this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • saudi__nj_22598690
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat really loved the salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe by beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report