Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • terry132
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Worcester, MA, United States

Great cat food

I bought this product last week and my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Speedy530
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

First Ingredient is Ocean Whitefish

My Siamese-Calico loves this product. I bought it because Ocean Whitefish is the first ingredient. She changed over from a high-end dry food that actually has a lot of corn in it. I also like the story behind the Beyond foods and the commitment to cat nutrition.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pamilu
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, NH, United States

Happy Cats!

I received a sample of this version of Beyond and all four of my cats enjoyed it. I am very satisfied with the quality ingredients. I will definitely be purchasing this cat food. Thank you for the sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MarPA3
  • November 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Coudersport, PA

So far my cat likes this the best.

I have tried all kinds of dry cat foods, from mid-range to very expensive. My finicky cat has never eaten any food the way he eats ONEbeyond salmon flavor! As for the ingredients....it compares equally well or better than many of the more expensive foods. Hopefully my store will continue to carry ONEbeyond, because I'm not going to switch to anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pi tusch
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

At Last

Finally a dry food that the felines will eat...Just donated 12 lbs of miscellaneous dry food as our kitties would not eat it no matter what brand we bought.

Thank you.!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frida
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

Grain free and delish so says my cat

My cat tells me that the Beyond brand is the food for her, I even see my dog standing on the cat tree eating it so I know for sure it is delicious, i'd rather see him there than the litter box so I'm ok with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • missjackie916
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Sacramento, CA, United States

My Cats Loved It!!!!

I change cat food brands every time I buy food to give my cats a variety of flavors and to see which brands/flavors they prefer. I offer them two different brands/flavors at a time to see which they like best. They all loved the white meat chicken and whole oat meal recipe dry cat food and finished that first before they started on the 2nd brand. Thank you so much for the free sample, I will definitely be buying a big bag next time I go shopping!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hannah09
  • April 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

My cat loves it!

My 6 year old cat has always eaten the same food his whole life. The only time he tried new things (new food and new litter) he had an allergic reaction to both. He is a hefty 14 pounds and just cutting back on his old food wasn't working. Another problem he had was he passed gas a lot. I did research and decided to try Beyond for him. I was nervous he would have an allergic reaction but he did not and he loves it and isn't gassy anymore! He even seems to get full on a smaller amount. Beyond is the only thing I will buy for him now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catladyfr
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA, United States

My cats love it

My cats love this dry food. They are healthy and rarely have hairballs or vomit. It is a little pricier than other brands but well worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nadiya466111
  • January 1, 2019

Good

I bought this cat food last week and my cat loves it so.much. I definitely recommend this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ribman
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Vineland, NJ, United States

CAS LOVE IT!

I have used Beyond for 3 years now for my 4 cats. They are super healthy and have beautiful coats.I tried other foods but they won't touch it. Thanks for making such a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LOVEY AND PRINCE
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manassas, VA, United States

MY CATS LOVE THIS!

SINCE FEEDING THIS TO MY CATS, I HAVE NOTICED THAT THEIR COATS JUST SHINE! THEY LOVE THE TASTE AND I TRUST THE INGREDIENTS. MY ONLY WISH IS THAT YOU WOULD MAKE LARGER CANS OF THE WET CAT FOOD (FOR MULTIPLE CATS)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report