Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Klo79
  • May 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ladera Ranch, CA, United States

My cat loves this food.

My cat is so happy to have this cat food. I love that she is satisfied with this food. She seems to get really full from it and she's not begging as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • holly1982
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your Cat

I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frankb
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

my cat loved it

I fed this to my cat for a month and he had no hairballs even once. Something he has never done with any other food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TBSK4M66
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Our 3 Cats like it

We have been reluctant to try anything new and good for them since we have 3 very choosey cats, but they all liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JapanKorea
  • June 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got this product for free to review for an honest opinion. My cat loves wet food in cuts and pate is not really her favorite. She does eat it once in a while so i wasn't hopeful she would finish it or touch it completely. To my Surprise she went and chowed down the pate. It must have been really made well because she left a small portion of food. I liked the ingredients as well. I felt like the ingredients were more authentic which was probably the reason she loved it so much. I will buy this again and buy more flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krmnelson
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nineveh, IN, United States

Cats loved it!

I received the sample pack and put a little in one of the two bowls for our 3 cats. They ate the Beyond cat food before they ate the rest!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vconvey
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

They all love it!

Bought this product for the cats and they loved it! So did the dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jim6284
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

Yummie

Nero's 6 oz. sample lasted two days. Normally a fish lover, Nero polished off his White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food without a single complaint. After eating, Nero celebrated by showing us his boundless energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1littleboy
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saint Augustine, FL, United States

they loved it

We tried this sample & I can't wait to surprise them with a whole package

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryTeeK
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken, PA, United States

Foster cat loves it!

My foster cat was displaced by a fire - I had a coupon and bought her this food to 'spoil' her....she LOVES it and purrs up a storm every time she hears the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MalloryM
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Modesto, Ca

Awesome!

My cats loved the sample I received. I am going to price the bags at my local store to get more for them. They loved the taste so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Skippy John Jones
  • January 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA, United States

Healing Properties

My cat is an excessive groomer. He had chewed off all the hair and even the skin in some places on both back legs. He was eating this same type of food in a different very well known brand name. I switched him to Purina Beyond salmon and brown rice formula and literally within 5 weeks time he stopped chewing and the hair is now beginning to grow back. Thank you Purina Beyond for getting my cat back on track

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report