October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TABATHAJ_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This is a great product. My dogs loved it. I'll be recommending this to others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bh70
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, United States

I have been using this product since my cats were young. They love it and are very healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marie
  • January 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, United States

Cats love this food!

Once I found out One Beyond was being discontinued, I called Purina and was told about Beyond - my cats took to it right away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHELBY_L_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loves this stuff. We have to buy more! She devours it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • danderson
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Portland, ME, United States

Dogs love it!

Been feeding my two dogs both the dry and wet Beyond for about 3 months. They love it and are thriving. It feels good to be feeding them a wholesome diet that is affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We love hearing how your dogs enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mickeyanne
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

My Cats Love It

I had been feeding my cats Purina One Beyond so I switched them to the new kind, Purina Beyond. I was afraid they wouldn't like it as much, and I actually stocked up on all the One Beyond cat food I could find. I needn't have worried. My cats love the Beyond as much, if not more than the One Beyond. I have bought all the flavors for them, and they love them all. I am happy when they are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Whispurrgrch
  • December 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Wow, all four loved this food.

Have four cats. No, they all don't like the same food -- always. However, this is the first food all four like to eat. Phoned Purina re a diarrhea problem and this was one of their suggestion because of the high fiber. NICE! Took care of that problem. Then I signed on to give my review and discovered that Beyond just didn't end with this flavor; gosh, they have many more. Wish I could try (oops, wish the cats could try) all the offerings. So happy and thankful to Purina customer help for guiding me towards this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • feribeiro2003
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella tried the chicken! Loved it as it was expected. I also like the consistency of it and again, it does not have that dog food smell that it usually does.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SusieQ
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, NY

Great flavor! My cats went crazy over it!!

I got a sample of the Natural Chicken & Oats flavor Beyond Cat food, & both my cats LOVED it!!! They thought it was a treat! I will definitely be buying this for my cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • luvtolive4
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salina, KS, United States

Kitties luv this food!

I have been buying this food for almost a year and they absolutely luv it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • T murphy
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilham, TN, United States

She loves it!

I have used beyond for quite a while now and my cat love it. I will continue to purchase this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRISTINA_O_MB
  • July 31, 2019

it was really good, our dog was so happy eating it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?