Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chloe
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, VA, United States

Our cat loves it

Our cat loves this food. She turned up her nose at her Iams food and prefers the beyond. The only bad thing about it is the price, it is a lot more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Csblack53
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Piqua, oh

Quality ingredients

The Beyond family of foods have become favorites for my cats (and I have 14)! I always try to find cat and dog food with high protein and no by products or fillers

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kawilli1
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

She loved it!

I got my sample in the mail today and I fed it to my cat. She loved the flavor. I think we will be trying this for her in the future! Thanks for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaR1
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sebeka, MN, United States

Got a free sample. My cat loved it. He ate it in one setting unlike his old cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catsaver16
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

My Cats Love Beyond

Finding a cat food that was natural without the by products that all five of my cats would eat was a challenge. After trying many different dry cat foods I came across "Beyond". Not only do my cats love "Beyond Chicken" the convenience of being able to purchase "Beyond" at stores other than pet stores makes it a winner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KatieKat
  • August 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Stevinson, CA

Cat not allergic to it!

I have a black cat who has bloody runny stools from every cat food I have tried except One Beyond. He can eat both the chicken and the salmon flavors. He used to be lethargic and obviously not feel well. From the first day I tried it, his "poopy problems" stopped. I recommend this food for anyone with a cat who has tummy troubles or allergies. It is cheaper than the other allergy-free foods. Since I have four cats, everyone has to eat the One Beyond.

By the way, I also have a miniature poodle. She had horrible gas and terrible breath. I switched her to the chicken One Beyond for dogs. "Magically" the bad breath and the gas almost completely went away. So, I also recommend the dog food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shabs
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

Cats loved it!

I receive a sample of this last week. My cats ate it right up! Will definitley be buying this to add a little flavor to their usual cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frodosmom
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seminole, FL, United States

He loves it!

We purchased this for our 5 year old Bichon and he enjoyed every bite in his bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellen J
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knightstown, IN, United States

No more upset tummies!!!

I have tried EVERY sensitive stomach/hairball formula on the market-including RX food from vets. Once I got through the changing food process the upset tummies are NO MORE!! I have used BEYOND for about 6 months and absolutely love it!! Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ambiej1
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Greenbush, NY, United States

my cat loves it!!

My cat loves this food!! She ate the whole bowl!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brandy
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Collins, CO

Great cat food!

My cat loved it and he's a bit of a picky eater. Thank you so much for the free sample! Will be looking for it in the stores!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report