Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANNIE___NS
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loves it but the price point is to expensive and I had 2 cats so it’s not feasible (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elfgirl1961
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hampton, VA, United States

Great product!

I tried the cat food out several days ago and my cat loved it. She is very picky , but started eating this right away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KERRI_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It kept my cat full and he wasn't a pig cat ten minutes later (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MELISSSA_W_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. They would definitely love it again. Will keep it in mind when I need a soft food for the cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Lover
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Galloway, NJ, United States

Beyond Saved the Day!

I have tried different brands and my cats refuse to eat it. I have a 17year old and a 3 year old cat, very fussy eaters. Beyond is the only food they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Minnesotanice
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck, ND, United States

She loved it!

We got a sample of this to try and I was skeptical. Our cat is 12 and getting finicky in her old age. As I opened package, she stood on her hind legs trying to get to her dish as I was filling it. I don't know if she even chewed; I would describe it more as she inhaled it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANN_T_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The cats liked it. That is all that matters. It appears to be good for them! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TALAH_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this stuff, she gobbled it up which is odd since she normally only likes dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sumstar74
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

The pets are all in love with Beyond

We received a Free Sample to let our pets try. Our pets love this food. We mixed it in with their normal cat food and they are digging through it to find the Beyond kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 28, 2019

It’s a fantastic product but my cats are not huge one eating wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CALLISTAM_NB
  • June 30, 2019

Finicky cats, one absolutely loved it though but it is slightly more costly than typical brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wichita327
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL

My cats like it and eat it

I have cats with allergies and this food being grain free is great because they like it, however few problems:
1)You need larger varieties for allergies in cats.....venison, lamb, rabbit, buffalo, etc.
2)Pet Supply Plus doesn't carry the wider varieties that you do have, they only carry your chicken and fish ones. You would be an excellent source for cats with !) chicken allergies or the ones with a wider variety of allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report